Upcoming cakes

  • Teresa L- 10 Years

Thursday Jan 26 – Never Alone Group

  • Scott B- 15 Years

Friday Jan 27 – No Matter What Group

  • Jill L- 14 Years

Thursday Feb 09 – Never Alone Group

  • Cher- 2 Years

Friday Feb 10 – New Beginnings Group

  • Richard M- 23 Years

Friday Feb 10 – New Beginnings Group

  • Dallan- 1 Year

Tuesday Feb 14 – Clean Acres Group

  • Cathy B- 3 Years

Tuesday Feb 28 – Clean Acres Group

  • Kerry W- 1 Year

Wednesday Feb 15 – Unity Group

  • Bill W- 31 Years

Thursday Feb 16 – Never Alone Group

  • LLoyde- 34 Years

Tuesday Feb 21 – Clean Acres Group

  • Tammy Gr- 2 Years

Thursday Feb 23 – Never Alone Group

 

NA Activities comittee abides with

Bowling Night!!!

Saturday Feb 11 @ 1pm

in Campbell River

3 Lanes are booked for some serious fun in recovery!